Tottenham Directory

Tottenham is a district of north London, England in the London Borough of Haringey, situated 6.6 miles (10.6 km) north-northeast of Charing Cross. Tottenham is a large area incorporating the N15 and N17 postcode areas.

North Tottenham
This area stretches along Tottenham High Road from the Edmonton border in the north to Lordship Lane in the south: districts include Little Russia and Northumberland Park. Landmarks include White Hart Lane, home of Tottenham Hotspur, White Hart Lane station and Northumberland Park station.

Central Tottenham
Continuing along the high road, Central Tottenham includes Bruce Grove, Tottenham Green and Tottenham Hale wards, as well as Tottenham Hale station and retail park, Tottenham Marshes (part of the Lee Valley Regional Park) and Bruce Castle.

South Tottenham
Further along the A10 road from until St Ann's Road, this area includes South Tottenham, St Ann's, West Green and Seven Sisters. Transport links include Seven Sisters station, South Tottenham station and Turnpike Lane, and landmarks include Markfield Park, beam engine and Downhills Park.

West Tottenham
To the west of the area are the Broadwater Farm and Tower Gardens estates, and Lordship Recreation Ground.